Looking to purchase Kenzie by HiKoo? Visit your local yarn store below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the shops listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
The PurlSide 626-914-3747 http://www.thepurlside.com Glendora CA
Anacapa Fine Yarns 805-654-9500 http://www.anacapafineyarns.com Ventura CA
Aloha Yarns 808-234-5865 http://www.alohayarn.com Kaneohe HI
R. Rabbit's Fiber Studio 319-390-3373 http://www.r-rabbitsfiberstudio.com Cedars Rapids IA
Hill Vintage & Knits 515-288-2287 http://hillvintageandknits.com Des Moines IA
Knit Wits 208-376-0040 http://www.boiseknitwits.com Boise ID
Needles Rochelle 815-384-2107 http://NeedlesRochelle.com Rochelle IL
Fiber Loft 978-456-8669 http://www.thefiberloft.com Harvard MA
Beyond the Rainforest 810-953-0089 Grand Blanc MI
Crafty Lady Trio 586-566-8008 http://www.craftyladytrio.com Macomb MI
Knitting Circle 248-684-1915 Milford MI
Sweet Pea's Yarn & Gifts 810-329-2766 http://sweetpeasyarn.com Saint Clair MI
Knitter's Palette Yarn Shop 952-953-4603 http://www.knitterspalette.com Lakeville MN
Yarnology 507-474-9444 http://www.yarnologymn.com Winona MN
The Daily Yarn 406-660-0597 Dillon MT
Weedy Creek Yarns 402-643-5771 Seward NE
Fiber Arts Yarn Shop 609-465-8284 http://www.yarnsrus.net Cape May Court House NJ
Cornwall Yarn Shop 845-534-5197 http://www.cornwallyarnshop.com Cornwall NY
The Flaming Ice Cube 330-726-4766 http://flamingice.com Boardman OH
Delightful Ewe 814-696-0331 http://delightfulewe.com Duncansville PA
Flying Fibers 717-898-8020 http://flyingfibers.com Landisville PA
The Lamb's Wool 215-361-9899 http://www.thelambswool.com Lansdale PA
Kathy's Kreations 724-238-9320 http://www.kathys-kreations.com Ligonier PA
Stillwater Fibers 610-998-9808 http://stillwaterfibers.com Oxford PA
Dyed In The Wool 412-364-0310 http://www.ditwpa.com Pittsburgh PA
Uncommon Threads 717-699-1600 http://www.uncommonthreads-pa.com York PA
Love to Knit 401-398-7939 http://lovetoknitri.com  East Greenwich RI
Northwoods Fiber & Yarns 864-848-9640 http://northwoodsfarmyarnshop.com Inman SC
The Wool Cabin 801-466-1811 http://www.thewoolcabin.com Salt Lake City UT
Knot Just Yarn 360-755-7068 http://www.knotjustyarn.com Burlington WA
Rainy Day Yarns 253-514-6890 http://www.rainydayyarns.com Gig Harbor WA
Makers' Mercantile 425-251-1239 http://www.makersmercantile.com Kent WA
The Fiber Gallery 206-706-4197 http://www.fibergallery.com Seattle WA
Yarns by Design 920-727-0530 http://www.yarnsbydesign.com Neehah WI
Ewe Count 307-638-1148 http://www.ewecount.com Cheyenne WY