Looking to purchase Fortissima by Schoeller + Stahl? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Forget Me Knots 907-957-1624 Juneau AK
Knit 2 Together 479-968-5648 Russellville AR
Purlescence Yarns 408-735-9276 http://www.purlescenceyarns.com Sunnyvale CA
Showers Of Flowers 800-825-2569 http://www.showersofflowers.com Lakewood CO
Serendipity Yarn Shoppe 563-263-4600 http://serendipityyarnshoppe.com Muscatine IA
Knitted Together 515-222-9276 http://www.knittedtogether.com West Des Moines IA
Idaho Quilt Barn LLC 208-423-5092 http://stores.thequiltbarn.com Kimberly ID
Yarn Underground LLC 208-882-7700 http://www.yarnunderground.com Moscow ID
Sunflower Samplings 877-764-0849 Crystal Lake IL
Fold, The 815-568-5320 http://www.thefoldatmc.net Marengo IL
Knit Wits Yarn Spa 888-716-6866 Springfield IL
Knit Happens 847-947-8107 http://www.knithappensyarnsalon.com Wheeling IL
Starstruck Cat Design LLC 317-889-9665 http://starstruckcatdesign.com Greenwood IN
Simply Socks Yarn Co 260-416-2397 http://www.simplysockyarn.com Woodburn IN
Crafty Hands 270-846-4865 http://www.craftyhandsyarnshop.com Bowling Green KY
Stitch Niche, Inc 859-277-2604 Lexington KY
Sophie's Fine Yarn Shoppe 502-244-4927 http://www.sophiesfineyarn.com Louisville KY
Wonderful Things 413-528-2473 http://www.wonderful-things.com Great Barrington MA
Webs 800-367-9327 http://www.yarn.com Northampton MA
Keep Me In Stitches 301-845-4103 http://www.keep-me-in-stitches.com Woodsboro MD
Halcyon Yarn 207-442-7909 http://www.halcyonyarn.com Bath ME
Yardgoods Center 207-872-2118 Waterville ME
Fun With Fiber 248-553-4237 http://www.funwithfiber.com Farmington Hills MI
Heritage Spinning & Weaving 248-693-3690 http://www.heritagespinning.com Lake Orion MI
Sticks & Strings LLC 517-372-1000 http://www.sticksandstringslansing.com Lansing MI
Nautical Yarn 231-845-9868 http://www.nauticalyarn.com Ludington MI
Alford's Drug Store 906-847-3881 Mackinac Island MI
Apple Tree Lane 989-386-2552 Mount Pleasant MI
Stitching Memories 888-805-6190 http://www.stitchingmem.com Portage MI
Skeins on Main 248-656-9300 http://www.skeinsonmain.com Rochester MI
Needle in a Haystack 269-637-8216 http://needle-haystack.com South Haven MI
Needlework Unlimited Inc 612-925-2454 http://www.needleworkunlimited.com Minneapolis MN
Darn Knit Anyway! 651-342-1386 http://darnknitanyway.com Stillwater MN
Knit and Caboodle 636-916-0060 http://www.knitandcaboodle.com St Charles MO
Muddy Lamb Studio 406-328-4788 http://muddylamb.com Fishtail MT
Asheville NC Homecrafts 828-350-7556 http://www.ashevillehomecrafts.com Asheville NC
Friends & FiberWorks 828-633-2500 http://friendsandfiberworks.com Asheville NC
Things Remembered 704-824-0473 Gastonia NC
The Elegant Ewe 603-226-0066 http://www.elegantewe.com Concord NH
Jimmy Beans Wool LLC 877-532-3891 http://www.jimmybeanswool.com Reno NV
Purl by the Sea 631-668-6672 http://www.purlbythesea.com Montauk NY
Fiberworks in Beavercreek 937-429-9276 http://www.fiberworksdayton.com Beavercreek OH
Fiberge' 513-831-9276 http://www.fiberge.com Cincinnati OH
Crafters Lodge 937-470-2649 http://crafterslodge.com Dayton OH
Heavenly Stitches LLC 419-979-0218 http://heavenlystitchesquilts.com Lima OH
Main Street Yarns 513-204-0078 http://mainstreetyarnsmason.com Mason OH
Yarn Cravin' LLC 419-872-9276 http://www.yarncravin.com Perrysburg OH
Culver City 937-470-2649 http://crafterslodge.com Xenia OH
Sugar Bear Woods 541-663-1817 La Grande OR
The Whole Ball of Yarn 541-506-9276 http://www.thewholeballofyarn.com The Dalles OR
Knit 'N Kneedle 972-293-9788 http://knitnkneedle.com Cedar Hill TX
iPurl 936-242-1031 http://www.ipurl.blogspot.com The Woodlands TX
Yarn Barn  Kirtland 800-850-6008 http://www.yarnbarn.com Dillwyn VA
Blazin' Needles 406-490-4660 http://beadinseattle.com Bothell WA
Sheep's Clothing 509-734-2484 http://aknottyhabit.com Kennewick WA
Ben Franklin 360-794-6745 http://www.bfranklincrafts.com Monroe WA
Canvas Works 360-352-4481 http://www.canvasworks.net Olympia WA
Knittery 800-742-3565 http://www.the-knittery.com Renton WA
Acorn Street Shop 206-525-1726 http://www.acornstreet.com Seattle WA
Little Knits 206-935-4072 http://www.littleknits.com Seattle WA
Pacific Fabrics & Crafts 206-628-6222 http://pacificfabrics.com Seattle WA
Seattle Yarn 206-932-5251 http://www.seattleyarn.com Seattle WA
So Much Yarn 206-443-0727 http://somuchyarn.com Seattle WA
Abundant Yarn & Dyeworks 866-873-0580 http://www.abundantyarn.com Spokane WA
Paradise Fibers 888-320-7746 http://www.paradisefibers.com Spokane WA
Fibers Etc 253-572-1859 Tacoma WA
Needles-N-Pins Yarn Shoppe 608-883-9922 http://www.needlesnpinsyarnshoppe.com Delavan WI
Dana's Knitting Room LLC 920-906-4800 http://www.theknittingroomwi.com Fond du Lac WI
Yarns By Design 920-727-0530 http://www.yarnsbydesign.com Neenah WI
Sparta Yarn Stash LLC 608-269-5648 http://www.yarnstashllc.com Sparta WI
Ewe Count 800-393-2686 http://www.ewecount.com Cheyenne WY