Looking to purchase Step by Austermann? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Forget Me Knots 907-957-1624 Juneau AK
Lambshoppe , LLC 303-322-2223 http://www.thelambshoppe.com Denver CO
Lambspun Of Colorado 800-558-5262 http://www.lambspun.com Fort Collins CO
The Loopy Ewe LLC 888-527-9181 http://www.theloopyewe.com Fort Collins CO
Showers Of Flowers 800-825-2569 http://www.showersofflowers.com Lakewood CO
Really Knit Stuff LLC 850-907-3590 http://www.reallyknitstuff.com Tallahassee FL
Simply Socks Yarn Co 260-416-2397 http://www.simplysockyarn.com Fort Wayne IN
Crafty Hands 270-846-4865 http://www.craftyhandsyarnshop.com Bowling Green KY
Wonderful Things 413-528-2473 http://www.wonderful-things.com Great Barrington MA
Webs 800-367-9327 http://www.yarn.com Northampton MA
Halcyon Yarn 207-442-7909 http://www.halcyonyarn.com Bath ME
Yardgoods Center 207-872-2118 Waterville ME
Apple Tree Lane 989-386-2552 Clare MI
Yarn Den 269-623-8647 http://www.yarnden.org Delton MI
Fun With Fiber 248-553-4237 http://funwithfiber.com Farmington Hills MI
Heritage Spinning & Weaving 248-693-3690 http://heritagespinning.com Lake Orion MI
Michigan Custom Boutique 734-927-0685 http://miknitboutique.com Plymouth MI
Sweet Pea's Yarn & Gifts 810-329-2766 http://sweetpeasyarn.com Saint Clair MI
Knitcraft Yarn Shop 816-461-1248 http://www.knitcraft.com Independence MO
Personal Threads Boutique 800-306-7733 http://www.personalthreads.com Omaha NE
The Elegant Ewe 603-226-0066 http://www.elegantewe.com Concord NH
Heavenly Stitches LLC 419-979-0218 http://heavenlystitchesquilts.com Lima OH
Yarn Cravin' LLC 419-872-9276 http://www.yarncravin.com Perrysburg OH
The Yarn Haven 865-694-9900 http://www.theyarnhaven.com Knoxville TN
Knitting Knook 414-540-4080 http://theknittingknook.com Fox Point WI
Yarns By Design 920-727-0530 http://www.yarnsbydesign.com Neenah WI