Looking to purchase Trekking by Zitron for the KAL? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Shop Name City State Zip Code Phone Number Website
Yarn Boutique Lafayette CA 94549 925-283-7377 www.yarnboutique.us
Idea Studio Inc La Grange IL 60525 708-352-1789 www.ideastudioknits.com
Wonderful Things Great Barrington MA 01230 413-528-2473 www.wonderful-things.com
Lost Art Yarn & Needlepoint Traverse City MI 49684 231-941-1263
Yarnology Winona MN 55987 507-474-9444 www.yarnologymn.com
The Loopy Ewe Ballwin MO 63021 314-835-9944 www.theloopyewe.com
Weedy Creek Yarns Seward NE 68434 402-646-1000
The Elegant Ewe Concord NH 03301 603-226-0066 www.elegantewe.com
Perfectly Twisted Yarn Tiverton RI 02878 401-816-0043 perfectlytwistedyarn.com
The Wool Cabin Salt Lake UT 84109 801-466-1811 www.thewoolcabin.com
Knitting Basket Richmond VA 23226 804-282-2909 www.knittingbasket.biz
Blazin' Needles Bothell WA 98021 425-483-9276 http://beadinseattle.com
Sheep's Clothing Kennewick WA 99336 509-734-2484

www.aknottyhabit.com

The Knittery Renton WA 98055 425-228-4694 www.the-knittery.com
Little Knits Seattle WA 98116 206-935-4072 www.littleknits.com
Paradise Fibers Spokane WA 99205 888-320-7746 www.paradisefibers.net