Looking to purchase CoBaSi by HiKoo? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Shop Name City State Zip Code Phone Number Website
Adela's Yarn 800-492-7674 www.adelasyarn.com
Yarns By The Sea Aptos CA 95003 831-662-9276 yarnsbythesea.com
The Hole Affair Jackson CA 95642 209-257-1793 www.theholeaffair.com
Yarn Boutique Lafayette CA 94549 925-283-7377 www.yarnboutique.us
Princess Animal San Francisco CA 94110 415-206-1036 princessanimal.com
A Good Yarn Sarasota FL 34231 941-487-7914 agoodyarnsarasota.com
Blue Water Yarns Arnolds Park IA 51331 712-332-2131
Knit-n-Crochet Coeur D Alene ID 83815 208-676-9276 knit-n-crochet.com
Idaho Qulit Barn LLC Kimberly ID 83341 208-423-5092 www.stores.thequiltbarn.com
Mosaic Yarn Studio Des Moines IL 60016 847-390-1013 www.mosaicyarnstudio.webs.com
FiberWild! Galena IL 61036 815-777-3550 www.fiberwild.com
String Theory Yarn Co Glen Ellyn IL 60137 630-469-6085 www.stringtheoryyarncompany.com
Elemental Yarns Shorewood IL 60404 815-729-7410 elementalyarns.com
Knit Wits Yarn Spa Springfield IL 62704 217-698-6100 www.knitwitnews.com
Knit Happens Wheeling IL 60090 847-947-8107 www.knithappensyarnsalon.com
Country Village Yarns West Groton MA 01472 978-448-9276
In The Loop Wrentham MA 02093 774-847-7977 keepyourneedleshappy.com
The Knitting Boutique Glen Burnie MD 21061 410-553-0433 knittingboutique.com
Yarn Sellar York ME 03909 207-351-1987 www.yarnsellar.com
Beyond the Rainforest Grand Blanc MI 48439 810-953-0089
Graywood Designs Pigeon MI 48755 989-453-2311 www.graywooddesigns.com
Sweet Pea's Yarn & Gifts Saint Clair MI 48079 810-329-2766
Lost Art Yarn & Needlepoint Traverse City MI 49684 231-941-1263
Northfield Yarn Faribault MN 55021 507-645-1330 www.northfieldyarn.com
Knitter's Palette Yarn Shop Lakeville MN 55044 952-953-4603 www.knitterspalette.com
Amazing Threads, Inc Maple Grove MN 55369 763-391-7700 www.amazing-threads.com
Yarnology Winona MN 55987 507-474-9444 heartknits.com
Knitn From the Heart Woodbury MN 55125 651-702-0880 www.yarnologymn.com
Kirkwood Knittery St Louis MO 63122 314-822-7222 www.kirkwoodknittery.com
Back Porch Quilts Livingston MT 59047 406-222-0855 www.backporchquilter.com
Yarn Charm Lincoln NE 68521 402-858-6300 yarncharm.com
Woolbearers Mount Holly NJ 08060 609-748-3514 www.woolbearers.com
Toe-Bia Knits Port Republic NJ 08241 609-748-3514
Infinite Yarns Inc Farmingdale NY 11735 516-293-0010 www.infiniteyarns.com
Knitty City New York NY 10024 212-787-5896 www.knittycity.com
The Flaming Ice Cube Boardman OH 44512 330-726-4766 flamingice.com
Knitting Temptations Dublin OH 43017 614-734-0618 www.knit2temptations.com
Black Locust Farm Lodi OH 44254 330-948-9276
Noah's Landing Shreve OH 44676 330-496-9065 www.noahslandingyarns.com
Mountain Knits & Pearls East Stroudsburg PA 18301 570-424-7770
Eweknit Everett PA 15537 814-348-1020 eweknit.comcastbiz.net
Knitting Cottage Waynesboro PA 17268 717-762-1168
Haus Of Yarn Nashville TN 37209 615-354-1007 www.hausofyarn.com
Hill Country Weavers Austin TX 78704 512-707-7396 www.hillcountryweavers.com
Happy Ewe Jonestown TX 18360 512-284-7408 happyewefibers.com
Sew Cute Quilting & Crafting Studio Seminole TX 79360 432-209-4660 www.facebook.com/sewcutequiltingbyjenn#
Heindselman's Inc. Provo UT 84601 801-373-5193
The Wool Cabin Salt Lake City UT 84109 801-466-1811 www.thewoolcabin.com
A Likely Yarn Abingdon VA 24210 276-628-2143 alikelyyarn.com
Crooked Stitch Knits & Quilts Rocky Mount VA 24151 540-420-7129 thecrookedstitch.wordpress.com
Blazin' Needles Bothell WA 98021 425-483-9276 beadinseattle.com
Knot Just Yarn Burlington WA 98233 360-755-7086 www.knotjustyarn.com
The Knittery Renton WA 98055 425-228-4694 www.the-knittery.com
Linda's Knit 'N Stitch Silverdale WA 98383 360-698-7556
Paradise Fibers Spokane WA 99205 888-320-7746 www.paradisefibers.com
Seattle Yarn Seattle WA 98136 206-935-2010 www.seattleyarn.com
Fibers Etc Tacoma WA 98444 253-531-3257 www.ewecount.com
Needles-N-Pins Yarn Shoppe Delavan WI 53115 608-883-9922 www.needlesnpinsyarnshoppe.com
Knitty Gritty Shop Horicon WI 53032 920-485-0549 knittygrittyshop.com
Yarns by Design Neenah WI 54956 920-727-0530

www.yarnsbydesign.com

Yarn And Company Elkins WV 26241 304-636-3760

www.yarnandcompany.net

Ewe Count Cheyenne WY 82001 307-638-1148