Looking to purchase Simpliworsted by HiKoo? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Shop Name City State Zip Code Phone Number Website
Adela's Yarn 800-492-7674 www.adelasyarn.com
In the Making Birmingham AL 35243 205-298-1309 www.shopinthemaking.com
Yarn Expressions Huntsville AL 35802 256-881-0260 yarnexpressions.com
La Fiesta Jewelry & Gifts Montgomery AL 36106 334-322-1622
Serendipity Needleworks Tuscaloosa AL 35401 205-758-0108 www.serendipityneedleworks.com
Awesome Yarns of Safford Safford AZ 85546 928-965-7242
Article Pract Oakland CA 94609 510-595-7875 www.articlepract.com
Yarns By The Sea Scotts Valley CA 95066 831-662-9276 yarnsbythesea.com
Sew What Redding CA 96002 530-242-0177 www.sewwhatquilts.com
Fashion Knit Walnut Creek CA 94596 925-943-3994 www.fashionknit.net
Find Your Stash Castle Rock CO 80104 303-660-9276 fystash.com
Knit Knook, Inc Conifer CO 80433 303-838-2118
My Sister Knits FT Collins CO 80521 970-407-1461 www.mysisterknits.com
The Wool Basket LLC Loveland CO 80537 970-203-0999 thewoolbasket.com
Yarns With A Twist Chaplin CT 06235 860-455-9986 yarnswithatwist.blogspot.com
Saybrook Yarn Old Saybrook CT 06475 860-388-3415 www.saybrookyarn.com
Woolworks Putnam CT 06260 860-963-1228 www.woolworksltd.com
Adela's Yarn Elkton FL 32033 510-581-5326 www.adelasyarn.com
Byrds Nest Quilt Shop Ormond Beach FL 32176 386-615-8789 www.byrdsnestquiltshop.com
Knit N Knacks Canton GA 30115 770-704-2720 www.knitnknacks.com
Lovin' Knit Yarn shop Marietta GA 30067 770-612-5648 www.lovinknitstudio.com
Sew Much More Savannah GA 31408 912-966-5626 sewmuchmore.com
Aloha Yarns Kaneohe HI 96744 808-234-5865 www.alohayarn.com
Heartland Fiber Co. Winterset IA 50273 515-468-8593 heartlandfiber.com
Alpaca Direct Hayden ID 83835 888-306-0111 www.alpacadirect.com
Casey Yarn Studio Casey IL 62420 217-932-5851 www.the-yarn-studio.com
Needleworks Inc Champaign IL 61820 217-352-1340 www.cu-needleworks.com
Sisters-Arts Studio Chicago IL 60614 773-929-7274 www.sisterartstudio.com
Mosaic yarn Studio Ltd Des Plaines IL 60016 847-390-1013 www.mosaicyarnstudio.com
Elgin Knit Works Elgin IL 60120 847-627-4700 eliginknitworks.com
Wall of Yarn Freeport IL 61032 815-616-8402
Fiberwild! Gelena IL 61036 815-777-3550 www.fiberwild.com
Elemental Yarns Shorewood IL 60404 815-729-7410 elementalyarns.com
Knit Wits Yarn Spa Springfield IL 62704 217-698-6100 www.knitwitnews.com
Black Sheep Knitting Inc Needham MA 02492 781-444-0694 blacksheepknitting.com
In The Loop Wrentham MA 02093 774-847-7977 keepyourneedleshappy.com
Yarn Garden Of Annapolis Annapolis MD 21401 410-224-2033 www.yarngarden.com
Island Yarn Boutique Chester MD 21619 410-643-6113 islandyarnboutique.com
Yarn Spot Silver Spring MD 20902 301-933-9550 www.theyarnspot.com
Fiberphilia Orono ME 04473 207-866-3423 www.fiberphilia.com
Fiberphilia Inc Presque Isle ME 04769 207-764-7577 www.fiberphilia.com
Yarn Sellar York ME 03909 207-351-1987 www.yarnsellar.com
Clever Ewe LLC Ada MI 49301 616-682-1545 www.cleverewe.com
Apple Tree Lane Clare MI 48617 989-386-2552 www.appletreelane.com
Crafty Lady Trio Macomb MI 48044 586-566-8008 www.craftyladytrio.com
Gloria's Happy Hooker Sault Saint Marie MI 49783 906-635-9937 www.gloriasquilts.com
Lost Art Yarn & Needlepoint Traverse City MI 49684 231-941-1263
Hillcreek Yarn Shoppe Columbia MO 65201 573-449-5648 www.hillcreeckyarnshoppe.net
Silver Creek Cabin Buffalo MN 55313 763-684-0554 www.silvercreekcabin.com
Unwind in Burnsville Burnsville MN 55337 952-303-6617
What in Yarnation! Cannon Falls MN 55009 507-263-0005 www.yarnation.com
All About Yarn Coon Rapids MN 55433 763-785-4900 www.allaboutyarn.biz
Coldwater Collaborative Excelsior MN 55331 952-401-7501 www.coldwateryarn.com
Crates of Yarn Fergus Falls MN 56537 218-531-1033 www.cratesofyarn.com
Lila & Claudine's Mahtomedi MN 55115 651-429-9551 www.lilaandclaudines.com
Amazing Threads, Inc Maple Grove MN 55369 763-391-7700 www.amazing-threads.com
Beelighted Fiber & Gifts Zumbrota MN 55992 507-732-4191 www.beelighted.com
Loopy Missoula MT 59802 406-543-0560 loopyknitcrochet.com
Needlecraft Center Davidson NC 28036 704-892-8988 www.needlecraftcenter.com
Yarn Garden of NH Littleton NH 03561 603-444-5915 www.yarngardennh.com
Woolplay - Nique Knits Haddonfield NJ 08033 856-428-0110 woolplay.com
The Knitting Niche Ocean City NJ 08226 609-399-5111
Connie Sloan's Needle Craftique Upper Montclair NJ 07043 973-783-7555
Knit-A-Bit Westfield NJ 07090 908-301-0053 www.knit-a-bit.com
La Casita Yarn Shop Cafe Brooklyn NY 11231 718-963-0369 lacasitayarnshop.com
Infinite Yarns Inc Farmingdale NY 11735 516-293-0010 www.infiniteyarns.com
Everything You Needle Monroe NY 10950 845-783-1494
Silver Canvas Larchmont NY 10538 914-834-4868
Woolhaven Yarn & Fiber Shop Remsen NY 13438 315-794-3769
The Flaming Ice Cube Boardman OH 44512 330-726-4766 flamingice.com
Knitting Temptations Dublin OH 43017 614-734-0618 www.knit2temptations.com
Main Street Yarns Mason OH 45040 513-204-0078 http://mainstreetyarnsmason.com
Stash Corvallis OR 97333 541-753-9276 http://stashlocal.com
The Mannings East Berlin PA 17316 717-624-2223 www.the-mannings.com
Cultured Purls Erie PA 16506 814-836-7875 www.kniterie.com
Eweknit Everett PA 15537 814-348-1020 eweknit.comcastbiz.net
Wolf Creek Yarns Grove City PA 16127 724-458-5290 www.wolfcreekyarns.com
Kathy's Kreations Ligonier PA 15658 724-238-9320 www.kathys-kreations.com
Ball & Skein Shop of Lititz Lititz PA 17543 717-625-4280 www.brickervillehouseshops.com
Bloomin Yarns McMurray PA 15317 724-942-1025 www.bloominyarns.com
String Thing Shop Mountain Top PA 18707 570-474-6542 stringthingshop.com
Stillwater Fibers Oxford PA 19363 610-998-9808 stillwaterfibers.com
Knit One Pittsburgh PA 15217 412-421-6666 www.knitone.biz
Yarns Unlimited Sewickley PA 15143 412-741-8894 www.yarnsunlimitedpa.com
Yarnings, Inc Skippack PA 19474 610-584-6216 yarnings.com
Knitting Corner Middleton RI 02842 401-619-2120
Knit One, Purl Too! Wakefield RI 02879 401-783-8883 www.knitonepurltoo.net
Knitter's Nest Inc Landrum SC 29356 864-457-4637
Haus Of Yarn Nashville TN 37209 615-354-1007 www.hausofyarn.com
Desert Designs Knitz, Inc Dallas TX 75254 972-392-9276 www.desertdesignsknitz.com
Needle Arts of Georgetown Georgetown TX 78626 512-869-2182 http://needleartsofgeorgetown.com
Stitching Post Midland TX 79705 432-697-1241
Crooked Stitch Knits & Quilts Rocky Mount VA 24151 540-420-7129 thecrookedstitch.wordpress.com
Knitting Studio Montpelier VT 05602 802-229-2444 www.vtknits.com
Ana Cross Stitch Anacortes WA 98221 360-299-9010 www.funwithfiber.com
Apple Yarns Bellingham WA 98226 360-756-9992 www.appleyarns.com
Knot Just Yarn Burlington WA 98233 360-755-7086 www.knotjustyarn.com
Cashmere Cottage Yarn Cashmere WA 98815 509-782-0382 www.cashmerecottageyarn.com
Dinah's Pt Hadlock Yarns Port Hadlock WA 98339 360-385-5230 www.disyashop.qwestoffice.net
Bad Woman Yarn Seattle WA 98103 206-547-5384 badwomanyarn.com
Paradise Fibers Spokane WA 99205 888-320-7746 www.paradisefibers.net
Knitch of Delafield Delafield WI 53018 262-646-9392 www.knitch.com
Studio S Fiber Arts Delavan WI 53115 608-883-2123
Dana's Knitting Room Fond du Lac WI 54935 920-906-4800 www.theknittingroomwi.com
Kunert Kreations Gordon WI 54838 715-376-4722

www.kunertkreations.com

Ruhama's Yarn & Needlepoint Milwaukee WI 53217 414-332-2660 www.ruhamas.com
Yarns by Design Neenah WI 54956 920-727-0530

www.yarnsbydesign.com

Market Street Yarn & Crafts Parkersburg WV 26102 304-615-2376

Ewe Count Cheyenne WY 82001 307-638-1148 www.ewecount.com