Looking to purchase CoBaSi by HiKoo? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Adela's Yarn http://www.adelasyarn.com
Yarns By The Sea 831-662-9276 http://yarnsbythesea.com Aptos CA
Black Sheep  Encinitas 760-436-9973 http://www.theblacksheep.biz Encinitas CA
The PurlSide 626-914-3747 http://www.thepurlside.com Glendora CA
Yarn Boutique 925-283-7377 http://www.yarnboutique.us Lafayette CA
Sheared Sheep Yarn 949-722-7977 http://sheepyarnshop.com Newport Beach CA
Rumpelstiltskin Sacramento 916-442-9225 http://www.yarnyarnyarn.com Sacramento CA
Kat's Yarn & Craft Cottage 619-246-8585 San Diego CA
Green Planet Yarn 408-620-1042 http://www.greenplanetyarn.com San Jose CA
Purlescence Yarns 408-735-9276 http://www.purlescenceyarns.com Sunnyvale CA
Anacapa Fine Yarns 805-654-9500 http://www.anacapafineyarns.com Ventura CA
My Sister Knits 970-407-1461 http://www.mysisterknits.com FT Collins CO
Nikki's Knots 719-686-6424 http://nikkisknots.com Woodland Park CO
A Good Yarn Inc Sarasota 941-487-7914 http://agoodyarnsarasota.com Sarasota FL
Creative Yarns 478-746-5648 http://creativeyarns.net Macon GA
Hill Vintage & Knits 515-288-2287 http://hillvintageandknits.com Des Moines IA
Knit Wits LLC 208-376-0040 http://www.boiseknitwits.com Boise ID
Twisted Ewe 208-287-3693 http://www.twistedeweidaho.com Boise ID
Knit-n-Crochet 208-676-9276 http://knit-n-crochet.com Coeur D Alene ID
Idaho Quilt Barn LLC 208-423-5092 http://stores.thequiltbarn.com Kimberly ID
Puffy Mondaes LLC 208-407-3359 http://www.puffymondaes.com Nampa ID
Wall of Yarn 815-616-8402 Freeport IL
FiberWild! 815-777-3550 http://www.fiberwild.com Galena IL
String Theory Yarn Co 630-469-6085 http://stringtheoryyarncompany.com Glen Ellyn IL
The Fold 815-568-5320 http://www.thefoldatmc.net Marengo IL
Mosaic Yarn Studio Ltd 847-390-1013 http://www.mosaicyarnstudio.com Mount Prospect IL
Knit Wits Yarn Spa 888-716-6866 Springfield IL
Riverwools...A Knitting Place 812-238-0090 http://www.riverwools.com Terre Haute IN
Yummee Yarn 270-388-2021 http://yummeeyarn.com Eddyville KY
Adventures In Knitting 508-432-3700 http://www.adventuresinknitting.com Harwich MA
Webs 413-584-2225 http://www.yarn.com Northampton MA
In The Loop - MA 774-847-7977 http://keepyourneedleshappy.com Plainville MA
Lovelyarns 410-662-9276 http://www.lovelyarns.com Baltimore MD
The Knitting Boutique 410-553-0433 http://knittingboutique.com Glen Burnie MD
Clever Ewe LLC 616-682-1545 http://www.cleverewe.com Ada MI
Beyond the Rainforest 810-953-0089 Grand Blanc MI
Sticks & Strings LLC 517-372-1000 http://www.sticksandstringslansing.com Lansing MI
Alford's Drug Store 906-847-3881 Mackinac Island MI
Crafty Lady Trio 586-566-8008 http://www.craftyladytrio.com Macomb MI
Graywood Designs 989-453-2311 http://www.graywooddesigns.com Pigeon MI
Sweet Pea's Yarn & Gifts 810-329-2766 http://sweetpeasyarn.com Saint Clair MI
Lost Art Yarn & Needlepoint 231-941-1263 Traverse City MI
All About Yarn 763-785-4900 http://www.allaboutyarn.biz Coon Rapids MN
Amazing Threads, Inc 763-391-7700 http://www.amazing-threads.com Maple Grove MN
Northfield Yarn 507-645-1330 http://northfieldyarn.com Northfield MN
Darn Knit Anyway! LLC 651-342-1386 http://darnknitanyway.com Stillwater MN
Yarnology LLC 507-474-9444 http://www.yarnologymn.com Winona MN
Kirkwood Knittery LLC 314-822-7222 http://www.kirkwoodknittery.com St Louis MO
YarnScout 406-577-2088 Bozeman MT
Jimmy Beans Wool LLC 877-532-3891 http://www.jimmybeanswool.com Reno NV
Infinite Yarns Inc 516-293-0010 http://www.infiniteyarns.com Farmingdale NY
Knitty City 212-787-5896 http://www.knittycity.com New York NY
Flying Fingers Yarn Shop 914-631-4115 http://www.flyingfingers.com Tarrytown NY
The Flaming Ice Cube 330-726-4766 http://flamingice.com Boardman OH
Knitting Temptations 614-734-0618 http://www.knit2temptations.com Dublin OH
Black Locust Farm 330-948-9276 Spencer OH
Littlelamb & Ewe LLC 503-501-0074 http://littlelambandewe.com Gresham OR
Boersma's Sewing Center 800-822-1391 http://www.boersmas.com McMinnville OR
Nitro Knitters 503-372-9318 http://nitroknitters.com Portland OR
Loop Yarn Inc 215-893-9939 http://www.loopyarn.com Philadelphia PA
Haus Of Yarn 615-354-1007 http://www.hausofyarn.com Nashville TN
Hill Country Weavers 512-707-7396 http://www.hillcountryweavers.com Austin TX
Heindselman's Inc. 801-373-5193 Provo UT
A Likely Yarn 276-628-2143 http://alikelyyarn.com Abingdon VA
Crooked Stitch Knits & Quilts 540-420-7129 http://thecrookedstitch.wordpress.com Rocky Mount VA
Uniquities 703-242-0520 http://uniquitiesyarnshop.com Vienna VA
Pacific Fabrics & Crafts 206-628-6222 http://pacificfabrics.com Bellevue WA
Apple Yarns 360-756-9992 http://www.appleyarns.com Bellingham WA
Blazin' Needles 406-490-4660 http://beadinseattle.com Bothell WA
Sheep's Clothing 509-734-2484 http://aknottyhabit.com Kennewick WA
Knittery 800-742-3565 http://www.the-knittery.com Renton WA
Acorn Street Shop 206-525-1726 http://www.acornstreet.com Seattle WA
Little Knits 206-935-4072 http://www.littleknits.com Seattle WA
Seattle Yarn 206-932-5251 http://www.seattleyarn.com Seattle WA
So Much Yarn 206-443-0727 http://somuchyarn.com Seattle WA
Abundant Yarn & Dyeworks 866-873-0580 http://www.abundantyarn.com Spokane WA
Paradise Fibers 888-320-7746 http://www.paradisefibers.com Spokane WA
Fibers Etc 253-572-1859 Tacoma WA
Needles-N-Pins Yarn Shoppe 608-883-9922 http://www.needlesnpinsyarnshoppe.com Delavan WI
Dana's Knitting Room LLC 920-906-4800 http://www.theknittingroomwi.com Fond du Lac WI
Yarns By Design 920-727-0530 http://www.yarnsbydesign.com Neenah WI
Ewe Count 800-393-2686 http://www.ewecount.com Cheyenne WY