Looking to purchase Kimono by Zitron? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Stitches With Style, LLC 302-453-8132 http://www.stitcheswithstyle.net Newark DE
Gene Ann's 847-842-9321 http://www.geneannsyarns.com Barrington IL
The Fold 815-568-5320 http://www.thefoldatmc.net Marengo IL
Le Mouton Rouge Knittery 815-941-9100 http://lmrknittery.com Morris IL
Mosaic Yarn Studio Ltd 847-390-1013 http://www.mosaicyarnstudio.com Mount Prospect IL
Fuzzy Wuzzy Yarns Inc 847-253-9276 http://fuzzywuzzyyarns.com Northbrook IL
Knot Just Knits 708-948-7943 http://www.knotjustknits.com Oak Park IL
What in Yarnation! 507-263-0005 http://www.yarnation.com Cannon Falls MN
Double Ewe Yarn Shop 763-780-2465 http://www.double-ewe-yarn.com Circle Pines MN
Lakeside Yarn 952-401-7501 http://www.lakesideyarn.com Excelsior MN
Northfield Yarn 507-645-1330 http://northfieldyarn.com Faribault MN
Amazing Threads, Inc 763-391-7700 http://www.amazing-threads.com Maple Grove MN
The Yarnery 651-222-7005 http://www.yarnery.com St Paul MN
Darn Knit Anyway! 651-342-1386 http://darnknitanyway.com Stillwater MN
Jimmy Beans Wool 877-532-3891 http://www.jimmybeanswool.com Reno NV
Knit 'N Kneedle 972-293-9788 http://knitnkneedle.com Cedar Hill TX
The Bazaar Girls 360-379-9273 http://bazaargirls.com Port Townsend WA
Knittery 800-742-3565 http://www.the-knittery.com Renton WA
River Boutique and Yarns 262-641-7427 http://www.riverboutiqueyarn.com Brookfield WI
Fiddlehead Yarns 262-925-6487 http://www.fiddleheadyarns.com Kenosha WI
Yarns By Design 920-727-0530 http://www.yarnsbydesign.com Neenah WI