Looking to purchase SimpliWorsted by HiKoo? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Adela's Yarn http://www.adelasyarn.com
Yarn Expressions 256-881-0260 http://yarnexpressions.com Huntsville AL
Awesome Yarns of Safford 928-965-8978 Safford AZ
Knit Happens 480-941-3898 http://knithappensaz.com Scottsdale AZ
Fanciwerks Yarn Shoppe 760-961-0113 http://www.fanciwerks.com Apple Valley CA
Yarns By The Sea 831-662-9276 http://yarnsbythesea.com Aptos CA
Ranch Dog Knitting 805-464-4075 http://www.ranchdogknitting.com Atascadero CA
Roxanne's 805-566-1250 http://roxannequilts.com Carpinteria CA
The Knitting Tree 310-395-3880 Culver City CA
Hook'd on Knitting 818-788-8858 http://hookdonknitting.com Encino CA
The PurlSide 626-914-3747 http://www.thepurlside.com Glendora CA
The Lazy Daisy 951-658-8134 Hemet CA
Yarn Boutique 925-283-7377 http://www.yarnboutique.us Lafayette CA
The Little Knittery 323-663-3838 http://thelittleknittery.com Los Angeles CA
Sheared Sheep Yarn 949-722-7977 http://sheepyarnshop.com Newport Beach CA
Article Pract 510-595-7875 http://www.articlepract.com Oakland CA
Monarch Knitting LLC 831-647-9276 http://monarchknitting.com Pacific Grove CA
Harriet's Yarns 866-313-9276 http://www.harrietsyarns.com Palm Desert CA
Sew What 530-242-0177 http://www.sewwhatquilts.com Redding CA
Find Your Stash LLC 303-660-9276 http://fystash.com Castle Rock CO
My Sister Knits 970-407-1461 http://www.mysisterknits.com FT Collins CO
Nikki's Knots 719-686-6424 http://nikkisknots.com Woodland Park CO
Yarns With A Twist 860-455-9986 http://yarnswithatwist.blogspot.com Chaplin CT
Saybrook Yarn 860-388-3415 http://www.saybrookyarn.com Old Saybrook CT
Woolworks 860-963-1228 http://www.woolworksltd.com Putnam CT
The Knitting Loft 202-544-0702 http://www.knittingloftdc.com Washington DC
Sew and Quilt Shop Inc. 386-586-5409 http://sewandquiltshop.com Bunnell FL
Knitting Garden 305-774-1060 http://www.theknittinggarden.org Coral Gables FL
Byrds Nest Quilt Shop 386-447-1103 http://www.byrdsnestquiltshop.com Ormond Beach FL
A Good Yarn Inc Sarasota 941-487-7914 http://agoodyarnsarasota.com Sarasota FL
Knit 'N Knibble 877-254-5648 http://www.knitnknibble.com Tampa FL
Yarning For Ewe - Atlanta 678-909-4963 http://yarningforewe.net Atlanta GA
Knit-N-Knacks 770-704-2720 http://www.knitnknacks.com Canton GA
Sew Much More 912-966-5626 http://sewmuchmore.com Savannah GA
Blue Water Yarns 712-332-2131 Arnolds Park IA
Yarn Basket  of Carroll 712-792-2890 http://www.bethsyarnbasket.com Carroll IA
Hill Vintage & Knits 515-288-2287 http://hillvintageandknits.com Des Moines IA
Yarn Soup 563-587-8044 http://www.yarn-soup.com Dubuque IA
Heartland Fiber Co. 515-468-8593 http://heartlandfiber.com Winterset IA
Mary Lynn's Needlepoint & Knit 309-820-0174 Bloomington IL
Casey Yarn Studio 217-932-5851 http://www.the-yarn-studio.com Casey IL
Needleworks Inc 217-352-1340 http://www.cu-needleworks.com Champaign IL
Knit 1 Chicago 773-244-1646 http://www.knit1chgo.com Chicago IL
Nina 773-486-8996 http://www.ninachicago.com Chicago IL
Sister-Arts Studio Inc 773-929-7274 http://sisterartsstudio.com Chicago IL
Sunflower Samplings 877-764-0849 Crystal Lake IL
Knit 4 Together Yarn Co 309-243-9499 Dunlap IL
Elgin Knit Works 847-627-4700 http://elginknitworks.com Elgin IL
FiberWild! 815-777-3550 http://www.fiberwild.com Galena IL
Mia Bella Yarns & Accessories 847-748-8419 http://www.miabellayarn.com Highland Park IL
Mosaic Yarn Studio Ltd 847-390-1013 http://www.mosaicyarnstudio.com Mount Prospect IL
The Fiber Universe LLC 309-673-5659 http://thefiberuniverse.com Peoria IL
Needles Rochelle 815-384-2107 http://NeedlesRochelle.com Rochelle IL
Wool & Company 630-444-0480 http://www.woolandcompany.com Saint Charles IL
Elemental Yarns 815-729-7410 http://elementalyarns.com Shorewood IL
Knit Wits Yarn Spa 888-716-6866 Springfield IL
Knit Stop 317-595-5648 http://www.knit-stop.com Indianapolis IN
Riverwools...A Knitting Place 812-238-0090 http://www.riverwools.com Terre Haute IN
Adventures In Knitting 508-432-3700 http://www.adventuresinknitting.com Harwich Port MA
Black Sheep Knitting Inc 781-444-0694 http://blacksheepknitting.com Needham MA
In The Loop - MA 774-847-7977 http://keepyourneedleshappy.com Plainville MA
Yarn Garden Of Annapolis 800-738-9276 http://www.yarngarden.com Annapolis MD
Lovelyarns 410-662-9276 http://www.lovelyarns.com Baltimore MD
Black Sheep Yarn Shop 410-628-9276 http://www.blacksheepyarnshop.com Cockeysville MD
Knitters Nest of Eldersburg 410-549-0709 http://www.knittersnestyarnshop.com Eldersburg MD
Royal Yarns 202-215-2300 http://www.royalyarns.com Rockville MD
Yarn Spot LLC 301-933-9550 http://www.theyarnspot.com Wheaton MD
Casco Bay Fibers  207-869-5429 http://cascobayfibers.com Freeport ME
The Ball and Skein 207-967-4434 Kennebunk ME
Clever Ewe LLC 616-682-1545 http://www.cleverewe.com Ada MI
Apple Tree Lane 989-386-2552 Clare MI
Alford's Drug Store 906-847-3881 Mackinac Island MI
Crafty Lady Trio 586-566-8008 http://www.craftyladytrio.com Macomb MI
Lost Art Yarn & Needlepoint 231-941-1263 Traverse City MI
Silver Creek Cabin 763-684-0554 http://www.silvercreekcabin.com Buffalo MN
Unwind in Burnsville 952-303-6617 Burnsville MN
What in Yarnation! 507-263-0005 http://www.yarnation.com Cannon Falls MN
All About Yarn 763-785-4900 http://www.allaboutyarn.biz Coon Rapids MN
Lakeside Yarn 952-401-7501 http://www.lakesideyarn.com Excelsior MN
The Yarn Gallery 218-999-9922 http://www.theyarngallery.net Grand Rapids MN
Lila & Claudine's 651-429-9551 http://www.lilaandclaudines.com Mahtomedi MN
Amazing Threads, Inc 763-391-7700 http://www.amazing-threads.com Maple Grove MN
Needlework Unlimited Inc 612-925-2454 http://www.needleworkunlimited.com Minneapolis MN
Northfield Yarn 507-645-1330 http://northfieldyarn.com Northfield MN
Twisted Loop Yarn Shop 952-240-8550 http://twistedloopyarnshop.com Prior Lake MN
Hank & Purl's 507-226-8045 http://hankandpurls.com Rochester MN
Darn Knit Anyway! LLC 651-342-1386 http://darnknitanyway.com Stillwater MN
Yarnology LLC 507-474-9444 http://www.yarnologymn.com Winona MN
Hillcreek Yarn Shoppe 573-449-5648 http://www.hillcreekyarnshoppe.net Columbia MO
Studio Knitting & Needlepoint 816-531-0146 http://www.thestudiokc.com Kansas City MO
Kirkwood Knittery LLC 314-822-7222 http://www.kirkwoodknittery.com St Louis MO
Knitorious 314-646-8276 http://www.knitorious.com St Louis MO
YarnScout 406-577-2088 Bozeman MT
The Knitting Diva 512-422-2178 Asheville NC
Needlecraft Center 704-892-8988 http://www.needlecraftcenter.com Davidson NC
Prairie Yarns LLC 701-280-1478 http://prairieyarns.com Fargo ND
Weedy Creek Yarns 402-646-1000 Seward NE
Yarn Garden of NH 603-444-5915 http://www.yarngardennh.com Littleton NH
Chelsea Yarns 732-637-8600 Colts Neck NJ
Hooked - Nique Knits LLC 856-428-0110 http://hookednj.com Haddonfield NJ
Knit Knack, Knot Just Knitting 973-763-6066 http://www.knitknack-nj.com Maplewood NJ
Yarn Boutique by Sarah 973-300-0255 http://www.yarnboutiquebysarah.com Newton NJ
The Knitting Niche 609-399-5111 Ocean City NJ
Wool and Grace 908-277-1431 http://www.woolandgrace.com Summit NJ
Connie Sloan's Needle Craftique 973-783-7555 http://conniesloansneedelscraftique.com Upper Montclair NJ
Knit-A-Bit 908-301-0053 http://www.knit-a-bit.com Westfield NJ
Jimmy Beans Wool LLC 877-532-3891 http://www.jimmybeanswool.com Reno NV
The Village Knitter NY 631-321-7378 http://www.villageknitter.com Babylon NY
La Casita Yarn Shop Cafe' 718-963-0369 http://lacasitayarnshop.com Brooklyn NY
Infinite Yarns Inc 516-293-0010 http://www.infiniteyarns.com Farmingdale NY
Knitting Corner 631-421-2660 Huntington NY
Fiberspace 917-971-1797 Larchmont NY
Silver Canvas 914-834-4868 Larchmont NY
Knitters Knitche, Inc 631-849-4684 Miller Place NY
Everything You Needle 845-783-1494 Monroe NY
Keep Me In Stitches NY 631-724-8111 http://kmisyarns.com Nesconset NY
The Knitting Store 516-442-0722 Oceanside NY
Knitting Place 516-944-9276 Port Washington NY
Woolhaven Yarn & Fiber Shop 315-794-3769 Remsen NY
EJ Knit 516-625-5648 http://knitlongisland.com Roslyn NY
Rumpelstiltskin of Sayville 631-750-1790 http://www.rumpelstiltskinyarns.com Sayville NY
Flying Fingers Yarn Shop 914-631-4115 http://www.flyingfingers.com Tarrytown NY
The Flaming Ice Cube 330-726-4766 http://flamingice.com Boardman OH
Knitting Temptations 614-734-0618 http://www.knit2temptations.com Dublin OH
Main Street Yarns 513-204-0078 http://mainstreetyarnsmason.com Mason OH
Stash 541-753-9276 http://stashlocal.com Corvallis OR
The Mannings 800-233-7166 http://www.the-mannings.com East Berlin PA
Cultured Purl 814-836-7875 http://www.kniterie.com Erie PA
Eweknit 814-348-1020 http://eweknit.comcastbiz.net Everett PA
Stitchers Dream LLC 215-885-3780 http://www.stitchersdream.com Glenside PA
Wolf Creek Yarns 724-458-5290 http://www.wolfcreekyarns.com Grove City PA
The Lamb's Wool 215-361-9899 http://www.thelambswool.com Lansdale PA
Kathy's Kreations 724-238-9320 http://www.kathys-kreations.com Ligonier PA
Ball & Skein Shop of Lititz 717-625-4280 http://www.brickervillehouseshops.com Lititz PA
Yarns By Design 412-794-8332 http://www.YarnsbyDesignPA.com Oakmont PA
Lillie's Yarns 215-258-1259 http://www.lilliesyarns.com Perkasie PA
Knit One 412-421-6666 http://www.knitone.biz Pittsburgh PA
The Needleworks 814-783-0040 http://www.theneedleworksonline.com Saegertown PA
Yarns Unlimited 412-741-8894 http://www.yarnsunlimitedpa.com Sewickley PA
Yarnings, Inc 610-584-6216 http://yarnings.com Skippack PA
Love to Knit 401-398-7939 http://lovetoknitri.com East Greenwich RI
Knitting Corner 401-619-2120 Middletown RI
Bella Yarns 401-247-7243 http://www.bellayarns.com Warren RI
Northwoods Fiber & Yarn 864-848-9640 http://www.northwoodsfarmyarnshop.com Inman SC
Knitter's Nest Inc of SC 864-457-4637 http://www.knittersnest.com Landrum SC
Haus Of Yarn 615-354-1007 http://www.hausofyarn.com Nashville TN
Desert Designs Knitz, Inc 972-392-9276 http://www.desertdesignsknitz.com/ Dallas TX
Needle Arts of Georgetown 800-615-3339 http://needleartsofgeorgetown.com Georgetown TX
Stitching Post 432-697-1241 Midland TX
The Yarn Garden of Texarkana 903-223-9276 http://www.facebook.com/YarnGardenTexarkana Texarkana TX
Heindselman's Inc. 801-373-5193 Provo UT
Crooked Stitch Knits & Quilts 540-420-7129 http://thecrookedstitch.wordpress.com Rocky Mount VA
Ana Cross Stitch 877-358-5648 http://www.anacrossstitch.com Anacortes WA
Apple Yarns 360-756-9992 http://www.appleyarns.com Bellingham WA
Blazin' Needles 406-490-4660 http://beadinseattle.com Bothell WA
Bad Woman Yarn 206-547-5384 http://badwomanyarn.com Seattle WA
The Fiber Gallery 206-706-4197
206-706-4197
206-706-4197
206-706-4197
206-706-4197
http://www.fibergallery.com Seattle WA
Abundant Yarn & Dyeworks 866-873-0580 http://www.abundantyarn.com Spokane WA
Paradise Fibers 888-320-7746 http://www.paradisefibers.com Spokane WA
Bodin's, Inc 715-779-3400 Bayfield WI
Artistic Fibers, LLC 262-757-0960 http://www.artisticfibers.net Burlington WI
Elly's Sheared Sheep 715-925-9276 http://www.ellysshearedsheep.com Chetek WI
Knitch Of Delafield 262-646-9392 http://www.knitch.net Delafield WI
Needles-N-Pins Yarn Shoppe 608-883-9922 http://www.needlesnpinsyarnshoppe.com Delavan WI
Studio S Fiber Arts 608-883-2123 http://www.studiosfiberarts.com Delavan WI
Dana's Knitting Room LLC 920-906-4800 http://www.theknittingroomwi.com Fond du Lac WI
Kunert Kreations 715-376-4722 http://www.kunertkreations.com Gordon WI
Stitchers Crossing 608-232-1500 http://www.stitcherscrossing.com Madison WI
Yarns By Design 920-727-0530 http://www.yarnsbydesign.com Neenah WI
Ewe Count 800-393-2686 http://www.ewecount.com Cheyenne WY