Looking to purchase Kid-Seta by Schulana? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Adela's Yarn http://www.adelasyarn.com
Yarn Boutique 925-283-7377 http://www.yarnboutique.us Lafayette CA
Yarn Lady 949-770-7809 http://www.yarnlady.com Laguna Hills CA
Article Pract 510-652-7435 http://www.articlepract.com Oakland CA
Green Planet Yarn 408-620-1042 http://www.greenplanetyarn.com San Jose CA
Yarns at the Adobe 805-549-9276 http://www.yarnsattheadobe.com San Luis Obispo CA
Village Spinning & Weaving Shop 805-686-1192 http://www.villagespinweave.com Solvang CA
Find Your Stash LLC 303-660-9276 http://fystash.com Castle Rock CO
Showers Of Flowers 800-825-2569 http://www.showersofflowers.com Lakewood CO
Needle Nook 404-325-0068 http://www.needlenookatlanta.com Atlanta GA
Yarn Rhapsody 770-536-3130 http://yarnrhapsody.com Gainesville GA
Knit-n-Crochet 208-676-9276 http://knit-n-crochet.com Coeur D Alene ID
Needleworks Inc 217-352-1340 http://www.cu-needleworks.com Champaign IL
Loopy Yarns 312-583-9276 http://www.loopyyarns.com Chicago IL
Sunflower Samplings 877-764-0849 Crystal Lake IL
The Bead Place 618-222-0772 http://www.beadplace.net Fairview Heights IL
The Fold 815-568-5320 http://www.thefoldatmc.net Marengo IL
Wool & Company 630-444-0480 http://www.woolandcompany.com Saint Charles IL
Knit Wits Yarn Spa 888-716-6866 Springfield IL
Knit Stop 317-595-5648 http://www.knit-stop.com Indianapolis IN
Needle Arts Studio Inc 504-832-3050 New Orleans LA
Wonderful Things 413-528-2473 http://www.wonderful-things.com Great Barrington MA
Black Sheep Yarn Shop 410-628-9276 http://www.blacksheepyarnshop.com Cockeysville MD
Halcyon Yarn 207-442-7909 http://www.halcyonyarn.com Bath ME
Clever Ewe LLC 616-682-1545 http://www.cleverewe.com Ada MI
The Yarn Market 877-880-4511 http://www.theyarnmarket.com Beulah MI
Knitting on the Fringe LLC 248-624-7100 http://knittingonthefringe.com Commerce Township MI
City Knits 586-469-9665 http://www.cityknits.com Harrison Twp MI
Heritage Spinning & Weaving 248-693-3690 http://heritagespinning.com Lake Orion MI
Old Village Yarn Shop 734-451-0580 http://oldvillageyarnshop.com Plymouth MI
Stitching Memories 888-805-6190 http://www.stitchingmem.com Portage MI
Skeins on Main 248-656-9300 http://www.skeinsonmain.com Rochester MI
Thistledown Shoppe LLC 231-271-9276 http://www.thistledownshoppe.com Suttons Bay MI
Unwind in Burnsville 952-303-6617 Burnsville MN
Lakeside Yarn 952-401-7501 http://www.lakesideyarn.com Excelsior MN
Lila & Claudine's 651-429-9551 http://www.lilaandclaudines.com Mahtomedi MN
Amazing Threads, Inc 763-391-7700 http://www.amazing-threads.com Maple Grove MN
Needlework Unlimited Inc 612-925-2454 http://www.needleworkunlimited.com Minneapolis MN
Skeins 952-939-4166 Minnetonka MN
Northfield Yarn 507-645-1330 http://northfieldyarn.com Northfield MN
The Yarn Garage 651-423-2590 http://www.yarngarage.com Rosemount MN
Knitn From the Heart 651-702-0880 http://heartknits.com Woodbury MN
Kirkwood Knittery LLC 314-822-7222 http://www.kirkwoodknittery.com St Louis MO
Ewe Knit Yarns LLC 314-961-6933 http://eweknityarns.com Webster Groves MO
Knit 'N Needle 406-862-6390 http://www.knitandneedle.com Whitefish MT
Yarn Tree Studio 919-845-3292 http://www.yarntreestudio.com Raleigh NC
The Blue Purl 973-377-5648 http://thebluepurl.com Madison NJ
Pins & Needles 609-921-9075 http://www.pinsandneedles.biz Princeton NJ
Knit-A-Bit 908-301-0053 http://www.knit-a-bit.com Westfield NJ
Gail Knits 702-838-7713 http://www.gailknits.com Las Vegas NV
Jimmy Beans Wool LLC 877-532-3891 http://www.jimmybeanswool.com Reno NV
Infinite Yarns Inc 516-293-0010 http://www.infiniteyarns.com Farmingdale NY
Yarn Girl Inc 718-447-6117 Staten Island NY
Flying Fingers Yarn Shop 914-631-4115 http://www.flyingfingers.com Tarrytown NY
Fiberworks in Beavercreek 937-429-9276 http://www.fiberworksdayton.com Beavercreek OH
Margaret's Memories 937-402-4097 Hillsboro OH
Heavenly Stitches LLC 419-979-0218 http://heavenlystitchesquilts.com Lima OH
Web*sters 541-482-9801 http://www.yarnatwebsters.com Ashland OR
Happy Knits 503-238-2106 http://www.happyknitspdx.com Portland OR
Twisted LLC 503-922-1150 http://www.twistedpdx.com Portland OR
Loop Yarn Inc 215-893-9939 http://www.loopyarn.com Philadelphia PA
Uncommon Threads 717-699-1600 http://www.uncommonthreads-pa.com York PA
Knitting Corner 401-619-2120 Middletown RI
The Shabby Sheep 214-953-0331 http://www.theshabbysheep.com Dallas TX
Sheep's Clothing 509-734-2484 http://aknottyhabit.com Kennewick WA
Little Knits 206-935-4072 http://www.littleknits.com Seattle WA
Tricoter 206-328-6505 http://www.tricoter.com Seattle WA
Paradise Fibers 888-320-7746 http://www.paradisefibers.com Spokane WA
Bahr Creek Llamas & Fiber 920-668-6417 http://www.bahrcreek.com Cedar Grove WI
Red Sock Yarns LLC 920-559-9194 http://www.redsockyarns.com Fish Creek WI
Knitting Knook LLC 414-540-4080 http://theknittingknook.com Fox Point WI
Sutter's Gold 'N Fleece 715-479-7634 http://www.suttersgoldnfleece.com Saint Germain WI
Fabric Works 715-392-7060 http://www.2muchfunquilting.com Superior WI