Looking to purchase Baby Alpaka Naturbelassen by Schoppel Wolle? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Shop Name City State Zip Code Phone Number Website
Article Pract Oakland CA 94609 510-595-7875 www.articlepract.com
String Theory Yarn Co Glen Ellyn IL 60137 630-469-6085 www.stringtheoryyarncompany.com
Knit 1 Chicago Chicago IL 60613 773-224-1646 www.wonderful-things.com
Wonderful Things Great Barrington MA 01230 413-528-2473 www.wonderful-things.com
In The Loop Norfolk MA 02056 774-847-7977 www.knittingintheloop.com
Webs Northampton MA 01060 413-584-2225 www.yarn.com
Coldwater Collaborative Excelsior MN 55331 952-401-7501 www.coldwateryarn.com
Amazing Threads Maple Grove MN 55369 763-391-7700 www.amazing-threads.com
3 Kittens Needle Arts Mendota Heights MN 55118 651-457-4969 www.3kittenneedlearts.com
Kirkwood Knittery St Louis MO 63122 314-822-7222 www.kirkwoodknittery.com
CR.eations Ennis MT 59729 406-682-3069 creationsonline.biz
Happy Knits Portland OR 97214 503-830-5183 www.happyknitspdx.com
Unwind Rhode Island East Greenwich RI 02818 401-398-7780 www.unwindri.com
Bazaar Girls Port Townsend WA 98368 360-379-9273 www.bazaargirls.com
Needles-N-Pins Yarn Shoppe Delavan WI 53115 608-883-9922 www.needlesnpinsyarnshoppe.com
Fiddlehead Yarns Kenosha WI 53143 262-925-6487 www.fiddleheadyarns.com
River Boutique and Yarns Brookfield WI 53045 262-641-7427 www.taffnie.com/river.htm