Looking to purchase CoBaSi Plus by HiKoo? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Tucson Yarn Company 520-229-9276 http://www.tucsonyarn.com Tucson AZ
K2Tog 510-526-9276 http://www.k2togonline.com Albany CA
Hook'd on Knitting 818-788-8858 http://hookdonknitting.com Encino CA
Yarn Boutique 925-283-7377 http://www.yarnboutique.us Lafayette CA
Jennifer Knits 310-471-8733 http://www.jenniferknits.com Los Angeles CA
Ramona Country Yarn Store 760-789-7305 http://www.ramonacountryyarn.com Ramona CA
Loop and Leaf 805-845-4696 http://www.loopandleaf.com Santa Barbara CA
Creative U Studios 661-250-4600 http://creativeu.net Santa Clarita CA
Purlescence Yarns 408-735-9276 http://www.purlescenceyarns.com Sunnyvale CA
Maddie Made It 424-263-5282 Torrance CA
The Sheep Shoppe 203-650-8343 http://sheepshoppenewtown.com Newtown CT
Westport Yarns 203-454-4300 http://westportyarns.com Westport CT
A Good Yarn Inc Sarasota 941-487-7914 http://agoodyarnsarasota.com Sarasota FL
Hill Vintage & Knits 515-288-2287 http://hillvintageandknits.com Des Moines IA
Alpaca Direct 888-306-0111 http://www.alpacadirect.com Hayden ID
Sister-Arts Studio Inc 773-929-7274 http://sisterartsstudio.com Chicago IL
Montoya Fiber Studio 847-869-1089 http://www.montoyafiberstudio.com Evanston IL
FiberWild! 815-777-3550 http://www.fiberwild.com Galena IL
String Theory Yarn Co 630-469-6085 http://stringtheoryyarncompany.com Glen Ellyn IL
Yarn Shoppe of Herrin 618-988-9276 http://www.facebook.com/TheYarnShoppe. Herrin IL
Idea Studio, Inc 708-352-1789 http://www.ideastudioknits.com La Grange IL
Mosaic Yarn Studio Ltd 847-390-1013 http://www.mosaicyarnstudio.com Mount Prospect IL
Riverwools...A Knitting Place 812-238-0090 http://www.riverwools.com Terre Haute IN
Colorful Stitches 800-413-6111 http://www.colorful-stitches.com Lenox MA
Ewenique Yarns 410-399-9929 http://www.eweniqueyarns.com Bel Air MD
A Little Bit Sheepish 410-641-1080 http://alittlebitsheepish.com Berlin MD
Yarn Spot LLC 301-933-9550 http://www.theyarnspot.com Wheaton MD
Yarn Harbor 218-724-6432 http://www.yarnharborduluth.com Duluth MN
Lila & Claudine's 651-429-9551 http://www.lilaandclaudines.com Mahtomedi MN
Amazing Threads, Inc 763-391-7700 http://www.amazing-threads.com Maple Grove MN
Linden Yarn & Textiles Inc 952-303-3895 http://www.lindenhillsyarn.com Minneapolis MN
Needlework Unlimited Inc 612-925-2454 http://www.needleworkunlimited.com Minneapolis MN
Hank & Purl's 507-226-8045 http://hankandpurls.com Rochester MN
Yarnology LLC 507-474-9444 http://www.yarnologymn.com Winona MN
One City Market 417-753-7100 Rogersville MO
YarnScout 406-577-2088 Bozeman MT
Weedy Creek Yarns 402-646-1000 Seward NE
Hooked - Nique Knits LLC 856-428-0110 http://hookednj.com Haddonfield NJ
Jimmy Beans Wool LLC 877-532-3891 http://www.jimmybeanswool.com Reno NV
Bonnie's Kozy Knit 845-754-0700 http://www.bonnieskozyknit.com Cuddebickville NY
Infinite Yarns Inc 516-293-0010 http://www.infiniteyarns.com Farmingdale NY
Etui Fiber Arts 914-341-1426 http://www.etuifiberarts.com/ Larchmont NY
Perfect Blend Yarn & Tea 845-246-2876 http://yarnandteashop.com Saugerties NY
Ewes d'Bleu Yarns 216-319-6559 http://www.ewesdbleu.com Cleveland OH
Yarn it & Haberdashery 614-736-6464 http://yarnitanddash.com Columbus OH
Fiber & Fusion Studio 937-602-3248 Vandalia OH
Apples to Oranges 503-874-4901 http://www.applestooranges.net Silverton OR
Twist Knitting & Spinning 215-794-3020 http://www.twistknittingandspinning.com Lahaska PA
Loop Yarn Inc 215-893-9939 http://www.loopyarn.com Philadelphia PA
The Needleworks 814-783-0040 http://www.theneedleworksonline.com Saegertown PA
Bella Yarns 401-247-7243 http://www.bellayarns.com Warren RI
The Quilted Skein 979-968-8200 http://thequiltedskein.com La Grange TX
Wasatch & Wool Yarns 435-901-0525 http://www.wasatchandwool.com Park City UT
Needles in the Haymarket 703-659-1062 http://needlesinthehaymarket.com Haymarket VA
Mad Cow Yarn 425-415-6981 http://madcowyarn.com Bothell WA
So Much Yarn 206-443-0727 http://somuchyarn.com Seattle WA
Paradise Fibers 888-320-7746 http://www.paradisefibers.com Spokane WA
River Boutique and Yarns 262-641-7427 http://www.taffnie.com/river.htm Brookfield WI
Knitch Of Delafield 262-646-9392 http://www.knitch.net Delafield WI
The Sow's Ear  Knit & Sip 608-848-2755 http://www.knitandsip.com Verona WI
Kanawha City Yarn Co 304-926-8589 http://kcyarnco.com Charleston WV
Adela's Yarn 800-492-7674 http://www.adelasyarn.com