Looking to purchase Simplicity by HiKoo? Visit your local Skacel Stockist below,
where you'll find these great fibers in-stock and ready to ship!
Not finding a shop in your area? Many of the Stockists listed below will ship to your door!
Yarn Store Phone Web Address City State
Adela's Yarn http://www.adelasyarn.com
In the Making 205-298-1309 https://www.shopinthemaking.com Birmingham AL
Tucson Yarn Company 520-229-9276 http://www.tucsonyarn.com Tucson AZ
Yarns By The Sea 831-662-9276 http://yarnsbythesea.com Aptos CA
The PurlSide 626-914-3747 http://www.thepurlside.com Glendora CA
Yarn Boutique 925-283-7377 http://www.yarnboutique.us Lafayette CA
Michael Levine 213-622-6259 http://www.mlfabric.com/ Los Angeles CA
Sheared Sheep Yarn 949-722-7977 http://sheepyarnshop.com Newport Beach CA
Article Pract 510-652-7435 http://www.articlepract.com Oakland CA
Monarch Knitting LLC 831-647-9276 http://monarchknitting.com Pacific Grove CA
Knitterly 707-762-9276 http://www.knitterly.net Petaluma CA
Sew What 530-242-0177 http://www.sewwhatquilts.com Redding CA
Imagiknit 415-621-6642 http://www.imagiknit.com San Francisco CA
Creative U Studios 661-250-4600 http://creativeu.net Santa Clarita CA
Anacapa Fine Yarns 805-654-9500 http://www.anacapafineyarns.com Ventura CA
Creekside Yarns 559-733-9276 http://creeksideyarns.com Visalia CA
Find Your Stash LLC 303-660-9276 http://fystash.com Castle Rock CO
Colorful Yarns 303-798-2299 http://www.colorfulyarns.com Centennial CO
Sew Steamboat 970-879-3222 http://sewsteamboat.com Steamboat Springs CO
Nikki's Knots 719-686-6424 http://nikkisknots.com Woodland Park CO
Yarns With A Twist 860-455-9986 http://yarnswithatwist.blogspot.com Chaplin CT
Plainfield Knitter's Cottage 860-564-3444 Plainfield CT
Stitches With Style, LLC 302-453-8132 http://www.stitcheswithstyle.net Newark DE
Raspberries 727-738-1477 Dunedin FL
A Good Yarn Inc Sarasota 941-487-7914 http://agoodyarnsarasota.com Sarasota FL
Raging Wool Shop 954-385-0861  http://ragingwoolshop.com Sunrise FL
Strings & Stitches Yarn Shoppe 706-698-5648 http://stringsandstitches.com Ellijay GA
Knit & Knot A Yarn Boutique 563-332-7378 http://knitandknotyarn.com Bettendorf IA
Maple Street Memories LLC 641-782-4560 http://www.maplestreetmemories.com/ Creston IA
Blue Heron Knittery 563-517-1059 Decorah IA
Yarn Soup 563-587-8044 http://www.yarn-soup.com Dubuque IA
At Home Store Ltd 641-472-1016 http://www.athomestoreonline.com Fairfield IA
Cornerstone Quilts 641-236-7026 http://cornerstonequilts.net Grinnell IA
Knit Wits LLC 208-376-0040 http://www.boiseknitwits.com Boise ID
Knit-n-Crochet 208-676-9276 http://knit-n-crochet.com Coeur D Alene ID
Idaho Quilt Barn LLC 208-423-5092 http://stores.thequiltbarn.com Kimberly ID
Puffy Mondaes LLC 208-407-3359 http://www.puffymondaes.com Nampa ID
Mustard Seed Dreams 208-233-1697 Pocatello ID
Casey Yarn Studio 217-932-5851 http://www.the-yarn-studio.com Casey IL
Knitche, Inc 630-852-5648 http://www.knitche.com Downers Grove IL
Knit One Weave Too 618-692-6950 http://k1w2.com Edwardsville IL
Yarns to Dye For & More 815-469-4906 http://www.yarnstodye4.com/ Frankfort IL
FiberWild! 815-777-3550 http://www.fiberwild.com Galena IL
Mia Bella Yarns & Accessories 847-748-8419 http://www.miabellayarn.com Highland Park IL
Le Mouton Rouge Knittery 815-941-9100 http://lmrknittery.com Morris IL
Mosaic Yarn Studio Ltd 847-390-1013 http://www.mosaicyarnstudio.com Mount Prospect IL
The Fiber Universe LLC 309-673-5659 http://thefiberuniverse.com Peoria IL
Elemental Yarns 815-729-7410 http://elementalyarns.com Shorewood IL
The Yarnery 260-316-5551 Angola IN
Knit Stop 317-595-5648 http://www.knit-stop.com Indianapolis IN
Always in Stitches 317-776-4227 http://www.alwaysinstitches1.com Noblesville IN
Nomad Yarn Shop 317-742-7456 http://www.nomadyarnshop.com Plainfield IN
Riverwools...A Knitting Place 812-238-0090 http://www.riverwools.com Terre Haute IN
Yummee Yarn 270-388-2021 http://yummeeyarn.com Eddyville KY
Black Purls Yarn Shop 508-362-8880 http://blackpurlsyarn.com East Sandwich MA
Colorful Stitches 800-413-6111 http://www.colorful-stitches.com Lenox MA
Wild & Woolly 781-938-6778 http://www.wildandwoollystudio.com Lexington MA
Yarn Garden Of Annapolis 800-738-9276 http://www.yarngarden.com Annapolis MD
Lovelyarns 410-662-9276 http://www.lovelyarns.com Baltimore MD
Millicent's Yarns & More 301-722-8100 http://www.millicentsyarns.com Cumberland MD
Knitters Nest of Eldersburg 410-549-0709 http://www.knittersnestyarnshop.com Eldersburg MD
Morgan Celeste Creations 443-231-7416 Essex MD
The Knitting Boutique 410-553-0433 http://knittingboutique.com Glen Burnie MD
Clever Ewe LLC 616-682-1545 http://www.cleverewe.com Ada MI
Apple Tree Lane 989-386-2552 Clare MI
Crafty Lady Trio 586-566-8008 http://www.craftyladytrio.com Macomb MI
Knitting Circle 248-684-1915 Milford MI
Plover Dunes 231-835-2067 Traverse City MI
Prairie Needles 218-862-0094 Battle Lake MN
What in Yarnation! 507-263-0005 http://www.yarnation.com Cannon Falls MN
All About Yarn 763-785-4900 http://www.allaboutyarn.biz Coon Rapids MN
Yarn Harbor 218-724-6432 http://www.yarnharborduluth.com Duluth MN
Lakeside Yarn - MN 952-401-7501 http://www.lakesideyarn.com Excelsior MN
Lila & Claudine's 651-429-9551 http://www.lilaandclaudines.com Mahtomedi MN
3 Kittens Needle Arts LLC 651-457-4969 http://www.3kittensneedlearts.com Mendota Heights MN
Skeins 952-939-4166 Minnetonka MN
Twisted Loop Yarn Shop 952-240-8550 http://twistedloopyarnshop.com Prior Lake MN
Kelley's Quality Sewing Machine Center 507-288-9051 http://www.KelleysQualitySewingCenter.com Rochester MN
Darn Knit Anyway! LLC 651-342-1386 http://darnknitanyway.com Stillwater MN
The Yarn Bank 651-465-6588 http://eweyarns.com Taylors Falls MN
True Blewe Yarns & More 573-443-8233 http://Bleweyarns.com Columbia MO
Weaving Dept-Myers House 866-921-7800 http://www.gslkg.com/weavingdept.html Florissant MO
Studio Knitting & Needlepoint 816-531-0146 http://www.thestudiokc.com Kansas City MO
Knit and Caboodle 636-916-0060 http://www.knitandcaboodle.com St Charles MO
Kirkwood Knittery LLC 314-822-7222 http://www.kirkwoodknittery.com St Louis MO
Wild Purls 406-245-2224 http://www.wildpurls.com Billings MT
YarnScout 406-577-2088 Bozeman MT
The Woolery Mammoth 406-297-7403 http://www.woolerymammoth.com Eureka MT
The Knitting Diva 512-422-2178 Asheville NC
Weavers Webb 252-514-2681 http://www.weaverswebb.com New Bern NC
The Yarn Shop 800-248-8959 http://www.theyarnshoplincoln.com/ Lincoln NE
Keepsake Quilting 603-253-8148 http://www.patternworks.com Meredith NH
Knit Pickings LLC 603-382-5110 http://www.knitpickings.com Plaistow NH
Stitching Bee 973-635-6691 http://www.thestitchingbee.com Chatham NJ
Hooked - Nique Knits LLC 856-428-0110 http://hookednj.com Haddonfield NJ
The Knitting Niche 609-399-5111 Ocean City NJ
Thread Bear  505-425-6263 http://www.threadbear-nm.com Las Vegas NM
Jimmy Beans Wool LLC 877-532-3891 http://www.jimmybeanswool.com Reno NV
Karen Pohlig - Designer 631-264-1304 Amityville NY
Bonnie's Kozy Knit 845-754-0700 http://www.bonnieskozyknit.com Cuddebickville NY
Infinite Yarns Inc 516-293-0010 http://www.infiniteyarns.com Farmingdale NY
Knitting Corner 631-421-2660 Huntington NY
Everything You Needle 845-783-1494 Monroe NY
Keep Me In Stitches 631-724-8111 http://kmisyarns.com Nesconset NY
Stitchery 845-735-4534 http://www.thestitchery.com Pearl River NY
Knitting Place 516-944-9276 Port Washington NY
KnitCrate LLC 845-208-8452 http://knitcrate.com Putnam Valley NY
Flying Fingers Yarn Shop 914-631-4115 http://www.flyingfingers.com Tarrytown NY
Busy Beaver Arts & Crafts 937-429-3920 http://www.busybeaverarts.com Beavercreek OH
The Flaming Ice Cube 330-726-4766 http://flamingice.com Boardman OH
Unwind a Bit 740-851-4407 http://www.unwindabit.com Chillicothe OH
Knitting Temptations 614-734-0618 http://www.knit2temptations.com Dublin OH
Knit-Wit Knits 330-337-5648 http://knitwitknits.tripod.com Salem OH
Brownsville Stitching Parlor LLC 541-466-3660 http://www.brownsvillestitchingparlor.com Brownsville OR
Littlelamb & Ewe LLC 503-501-0074 http://littlelambandewe.com Gresham OR
Boersma's Sewing Center 800-822-1391 http://www.boersmas.com McMinnville OR
Nitro Knitters 503-372-9318 http://nitroknitters.com Portland OR
Tangled Purls LLC 503-339-7556 http://www.tangledpurls.blogspot.com Salem OR
Teaselwick Wools 971-304-7050 http://teaselwickwools.blogspot.com Salem OR
Carol's Needleworks 412-257-2557 http://www.carolsneedleworks.com Bridgeville PA
Delightful Ewe 814-696-0331 http://delightfulewe.com Duncansville PA
The Mannings 800-233-7166 http://www.the-mannings.com East Berlin PA
Mountain Knits & Pearls 570-424-7770 East Stroudsburg PA
Cultured Purl 814-836-7875 http://www.kniterie.com Erie PA
Eweknit 814-348-1020 http://eweknit.comcastbiz.net Everett PA
Stitchers Dream LLC 215-885-3780 http://www.stitchersdream.com Glenside PA
Wolf Creek Yarns 724-458-5290 http://www.wolfcreekyarns.com Grove City PA
Lancaster Yarn Shop 717-768-8007 http://lancasteryarnshop.com Intercourse PA
Kathy's Kreations 724-238-9320 http://www.kathys-kreations.com Ligonier PA
Ball & Skein Shop of Lititz 717-625-4280 http://www.brickervillehouseshops.com Lititz PA
Glenda's Knit Knook 570-546-9550 http://www.glendasknitknook.com Muncy PA
Yarns By Design 412-794-8332 http://www.YarnsbyDesignPA.com Oakmont PA
Yarns By Design 412-794-8332 http://www.YarnsbyDesignPA.com Oakmont PA
Stitch Your Art Out 814-238-4151 http://www.stitchyourartout.com Pine Grove Mills PA
Love to Knit 401-398-7939 http://lovetoknitri.com East Greenwich RI
Knitter's Nest Inc of SC 864-457-4637 http://www.knittersnest.com Landrum SC
Yarn Patch 931-707-1255 http://www.yarnpatch.com Crossville TN
Rainbow Yarn & Fibres 901-753-9835 http://www.rainbowfibres.com Germantown TN
Stitching Post 432-697-1241 Midland TX
Crooked Stitch Knits & Quilts 540-420-7129 http://thecrookedstitch.wordpress.com Rocky Mount VA
Knitting Studio 802-229-2444 http://www.vtknits.com Montpelier VT
White River Yarns 802-295-9301 http://whiteriveryarns.com White River Junction VT
Apple Yarns 360-756-9992 http://www.appleyarns.com Bellingham WA
Blazin' Needles 406-490-4660 http://beadinseattle.com Bothell WA
Sheep's Clothing 509-734-2484 http://aknottyhabit.com Kennewick WA
Casey's Crafts 360-321-0577 http://caseyscrafts.net Langley WA
Knitty Purls 360-331-2212 http://www.knittypurls.com Langley WA
Knittery 800-742-3565 http://www.the-knittery.com Renton WA
The Weaving Works 888-524-1221 http://www.weavingworks.com Seattle WA
Paradise Fibers 888-320-7746 http://www.paradisefibers.com Spokane WA
Vashon Pharmacy 206-463-9118 Vashon WA
Bahr Creek Llamas & Fiber 920-668-6417 http://www.bahrcreek.com Cedar Grove WI
Knitch Of Delafield 262-646-9392 http://www.knitch.net Delafield WI
Knitting Knook LLC 414-540-4080 http://theknittingknook.com Fox Point WI
Fiberwood Studio 414-302-1849 http://www.fiberwoodstudio.com Milwaukee WI
Color Crossing 715-749-3337 http://www.colorcrossing.com Roberts WI
Magpies Cottage 920-467-9978 http://www.magpiescottage.com Sheboygan Falls WI
Market Street Yarn & Crafts 304-615-2376 Parkersburg WV